Team

Heinrich Thomsen

Heinrich Thomsen

CEO & Founder

heinrich.thomsen@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 60100226

Annika Fogelstrøm

Annika Fogelstrøm

Campaign Manager

annika.fogelstroem@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 50486619

Brian Jensen

Brian Jensen

SEO & SEM Specialist

brian.jensen@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 29695619

Camilla Wiingaard

Camilla Wiingaard

Senior SEO Specialist

camilla.wiingaard@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 25593830

Jonas Vahr

Jonas Vahr

COO

jonas.vahr@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 31694869

Jørgen Petersen

Jørgen Petersen

Head of SEM & Performance Marketing

joergen.petersen@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 51942014

Karolina Starkhammar

Karolina Starkhammar

Digital Director

karolina.starkhammar@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 29292493

Lea Koefoed

Lea Koefoed

Finance assistant

lea.koefoed@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 31197875

Louise Nielsen

Louise Nielsen

Digital Media Specialist

louise.nielsen@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 25322188

Mette Hertoft

Mette Hertoft

Marketing Automation Specialist

mette.hertoft@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 42162882

Mikkel Andersen

Mikkel Andersen

Martech & Data Director

mikkel.andersen@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 21753781

Nicklas Blom

Nicklas Blom

Broadcast & Inv. management Director

nicklas.blom@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 20919914

Nora Løken

Nora Løken

Social Media Specialist

nora.loeken@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 60562768

Sofie Jørgensen

Sofie Jørgensen

Digital Director

sofie.joergensen@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 28406127

Søren Thure

Søren Thure

Creative Content Director

soeren.thure@calibrate.dk

Tlf. 40820865